The Foundation Board Members

St. Mary’s School Foundation was formed in 1983 to provide long-term funding to the school. The Foundation also reaches out to its alumni by granting a scholarship to a college-bound high school senior who graduated from St Mary’s.

Kathy Ault, Director
Committee: Scholarship Selection (Chair)

Kathy Bogner, Director
Committee: Scholarship Selection

Allyne Brown, Director
Committee: Planned Giving

Fr. Peter Reddy, Director

Buck Ganter, Director
Committee: Alumni Development

Stephen Johnson, Chair
Officer of the Board: Corp. Chair

Mary Leittem-Thomas
Committee: Scholarship Selection

Lauren McPhaul, Director
Committee: Special Events

Susan Ranochak, Treasurer
Committee: Finance, Investment
Officer of the Board: Corp. Treasurer

Tyler Rodrigue, Director


St. Mary’s School Foundation of Ukiah, Inc.
P.O. Box 1413
Ukiah, CA 95482-1413

Phone: (707) 489-5975
Email: [email protected]